Merrill Auxiliary #584 Officers for the 2017-2018
cropMerrill Auxiliary
Sitting left to right Secretary Phyliis Rhyner, President Hilde Hantke, and Treasure Leota Davis. Standing left to right Jr. Past President Pearl Sabatke, Trustee Betty Smith, Conductress Nadine Grusnick, Trustee Linda Blake, Trustee Mable Fromfeld, Vice President Gloria Beckman, Chaplain Leslie Gaughan, Inside Guard Debra Gryskiewicz, and Outside Guard Val Schlueter.